Contact Us

Sales

Call 1 (800) 256-7918 for your local or regional sales rep

Languages
All of Humantelligence’s products are in English, Spanish, Portuguese, Chinese, and German* (*By March 2018)

North America:

West Coast - SF & LA:
Dan Jahns
dan.jahns@humantelligence.com

Northeast – New York & Boston:
Scott Craighead
scott.craighead@humantelligence.com
Southeast – Raleigh:
Lucas Dalton
lucas.dalton@humantelligence.com

Florida – Miami:
Juan Betancourt
juan@humantelligence.com

Latin America:

Mexico - D.F.:
Carlos Lahud
lahud@horton-mexico.com

Colombia - Bogotá:
Victor Cortés
victor@humantelligence.com
Brasil - Sao Paulo:
Lucas Dalton
lucas.dalton@humantelligence.com

Argentina – Buenos Aires:
Alexis Zacharzewski
alexis.zacharzewski@humantelligence.com
Costa Rica - San José:
Jose Munoz
jose.munoz@humantelligence.com

Europe/MEA:

France - Paris:
Emmanuel Zecchini
emmanuel_zecchini@yahoo.fr

Germany - Berlin:
Alex Felsenberg
felsenberg@gmail.com
Greece - Athens:
Dan Jahns
dan.jahns@humantelligence.com

Dubai - UAE:
Dan Jahns
dan.jahns@humantelligence.com

Asia:

Singapore:
Sam Wailan
sam.wailan@humantelligence.com

China Beijing & Shanghai:
Juan Betancourt
juan@humantelligence.com

Contact the CEO

Juan Luis Betancourt
juan@humantelligence.com

Support & Client Success

hello@humantelligence.com
+1 (877) 203-5975

Do you want a personalized demo of Humantelligence?