Partners & Resellers

USA & Canada

Salesforce

We are listed as an Salesforce AppExchange

view website

Jitterbit

info@jitterbit.com

view website

ADP

We are listed as an ADP Marketplace App

view website

Navigant

contactus@navigant.com

view website

SP&E Consultants

Alejandro Cerón
aceron@speconsultants.com

view website

12 Skies Technologies

Barby Zuñiga Ward
barby.zuniga@humantelligence.com

view website

IRAM-IT LLC

Rick Pennington
rick.pennington@humantelligence.com

view website

I-Woven

Byron Low
byron@humantelligence.com

view website

Prodigy Within

Wayne Lehrer
wayne@prodigywithin.com

view website

InventivHR

Mike Teichberg
mike@inventivhr.com

view website

Big Picture Consulting, Inc

Ira J. Brown
ira@thinkingbigpicture.com

view website

ERG Search

Employment Resource Group, Inc.
talent@ergsearch.com

view website

TeamUpHR

Chris Goumas
415-269-6079
info@teamUpHR.com

view website



Latin America

Horton International

Carlos Lahud
lahud@horton-mexico.com
Mexico

view website

Humacorp

Kiancy Pérez
kiancyp@gmail.com
Venezuela

view website

HPlus

Camilo Carvajalino
direccion@hplus.com.co
Colombia

view website

Jose Munoz

jfmunoz14@gmail.com
Costa Rica

Linkedin



Asia

Navneet Peri

navneet.peri@humantelligence.com
India

Linkedin

Sam Wailan

sam.wailan@humantelligence.com
China & Singapore

Linkedin



Middle East

Yiannis Lagos

yiannis.lagos@humantelligence.com
UAE

Linkedin

Asaseeyat

Awfa Faroun
Founder & CEO
info@asaseeyat.com
Saudi Arabia

View Website



Europe

Alexander Felsenberg

alexander.felsenberg@humantelligence.com
Germany

Linkedin

Emmanuel Zecchini

emmanuel.zecchini@humantelligence.com
France

Linkedin

Sekana Group

Martin Lister
martin.lister@humantelligence.com

Wendy Kinell
wendy.kinell@humantelligence.com
United Kingdom

View Website

Consultores de dirección Magallanes

Silvia
smunte@magallanesconsultores.com

Natalia
natalia@magallanesconsultores.com
Spain and Portugal

View Website



Become a Partner

To learn more on how to become a partner of Humantelligence Reseller please contact:

Vera Rossi

Vera Rossi

vera.rossi@humantelligence.com

Interested in trying out Humantelligence?

Request a demo