Equipo

juan luis betancourt ceo of humantelligence

Juan Luis Betancourt

CEO
juan@humantelligence.com

Kerry Leidich

Co-founder & VP Client Success
kerry@humantelligence.com
marc lacarrubba chief technology officer and vp of customer success

Marc LaCarrubba

CTO
marc.lacarrubba@humantelligence.com
pedro menocal general counsel

Pedro Menocal

General Counsel
pedro@humantelligence.com
joe kennedy vp finance and controller, former principal consultant at ssr programming llc and former fo of u.s. operations for venerable tomshardware.com

Joe Kennedy

VP Finance and Controller
accounting@humantelligence.com
marcy schwab vp consulting services

Marcy Schwab

VP Consulting Services
marcy.schwab@humantelligence.com

Sales Team USA

jamie davie evp sales of north america

James Davie

EVP Sales – North America
james.davie@humantelligence.com
juan albelo, executive sales advisor

Juan Albelo

Executive Sales Advisor,
Latin America & SAP/Success Factors Ecosystem

juan.albelo@humantelligence.com
dan jahns, humantelligence vp head of sales operations

Dan Jahns

VP Head of Sales Operations
dan.jahns@humantelligence.com
teresa schroeder, head of sales horton mexico

Teresa Schroeder

Head of Sales Mexico and Latin America
teresa.schroeder@humantelligence.com
beth hales, sales director

Beth Hales

Sales Director
beth.hales@humantelligence.com

Marketing Team

charles summers humanintelligence vp marketing & demand generation

Charles Summers

VP Marketing & Demand Generation
charles.summers@humantelligence.com
michael kellog account development specialist

Michael Kellogg

Account Development Specialist
michael.kellogg@humantelligence.com
kurt clark, humantelligence account development specialist

Kurk Clark

Account Development Specialist
kurt.clark@humantelligence.com

UK Team

martin lister, humantelligence partner

Martin Lister

Partner
martin.lister@humantelligence.com
wendy kinnell partner

Wendy Kinnell

Partner
wendy.kinnell@humantelligence.com
paul hughes, humantelligence partner

Paul Hughes

Partner
paul.hughes@humantelligence.com

Science Advisory Board

dr. ron mellado miller, associate professor at brigham young university in laie, hawaii and humantelligence science advisor

Dr. Ron Mellado Miller

Science Advisor
ron.miller@humantelligence.com

Product Team

victor cortes, product lead

Victor Cortes

Product Lead
victor@humantelligence.com
christoph estanol integrations lead

Christophe Estanol

Integrations Lead
christophe.estanol@humantelligence.com
pedro criollo front end lead

Pedro Criollo

Front End Lead
pedro.criollo@humantelligence.com
robin hernandez infraestructure lead

Robin Hernandez

Infraestructure Lead
robin.hernandez@humantelligence.com
rowin hernandez, full-stack developer and mobile developer lead

Rowin Hernandez

Mobile Developer Lead
rowin.hernandez@humantelligence.com

¿Interesado en probar Humantelligence?

Solicitar una demostración