Das Team hinter HT

Juan Luis Betancourt

Juan Luis Betancourt

CEO
juan@humantelligence.com
Kerry Leidich

Kerry Leidich

Co-founder & VP Customer Success
kerry@humantelligence.com
Marc LaCarrubba

Marc LaCarrubba

CTO
marc.lacarrubba@humantelligence.com
Vera Rossi

Vera Rossi

VP of Global Alliances
vera.rossi@humantelligence.com
Pedro Menocal

Pedro Menocal

General Counsel
pedro@humantelligence.com
Paul Nakao

Paul Nakao

Sr. Director of Alliances and Business Development
paul.nakao@humantelligence.com
Joe Kennedy

Joe Kennedy

VP Finance and Controller
accounting@humantelligence.com
Marcy Schwab

Marcy Schwab

VP Consulting Services
marcy.schwab@humantelligence.com

Verkaufsteam USA

Dan Jahns

Dan Jahns

VP, Head of Sales
dan.jahns@humantelligence.com
Catherine Devereux

Catherine Devereux

VP of Sales
catherine.devereux@humantelligence.com

Verkaufsteam UK

Martin Lister

Martin Lister

Partner
martin.lister@humantelligence.com
Wendy Kinnell

Wendy Kinnell

Partner
wendy.kinnell@humantelligence.com
Paul Hughes

Paul Hughes

Partner
paul.hughes@humantelligence.com

Wissenschaftsbeirat

Ron Miller

Dr. Ron Mellado Miller

Science Advisor
ron.miller@humantelligence.com

Produktteam

Victor Cortes

Victor Cortes

Product Lead
victor@humantelligence.com
Christophe Estanol

Christophe Estanol

Integrations Lead
christophe.estanol@humantelligence.com
Pedro Criollo

Pedro Criollo

Front End Lead
pedro.criollo@humantelligence.com
Robin Hernandex

Robin Hernandez

Infraestructure Lead
robin.hernandez@humantelligence.com
Rowin Hernandex

Rowin Hernandez

Mobile Developer Lead
rowin.hernandez@humantelligence.com

Möchten Sie Humantelligence ausprobieren?

Demo anfordern