Our Team

Juan Luis Betancourt

Juan Luis Betancourt

CEO
juan@humantelligence.com
Kerry Leidich

Kerry Leidich

Co-founder & VP Customer Success
kerry@humantelligence.com
Vera Rossi

Vera Rossi

VP of Global Alliances
vera.rossi@humantelligence.com
Pedro Menocal

Pedro Menocal

General Counsel
pedro@humantelligence.com
Alexis Zacharzewski

Alexis Zacharzewski

VP of Finance & Operations
alexis.zacharzewski@humantelligence.com
Marcy Schwab

Marcy Schwab

VP Consulting Services
marcy.schwab@humantelligence.com

Sales Team

Dan Jahns

Dan Jahns

VP, Head of Sales
dan.jahns@humantelligence.com
Lucas Dalton

Lucas Dalton

VP of Sales
lucas.dalton@humantelligence.com
Catherine Devereux

Catherine Devereux

VP of Sales
catherine.devereux@humantelligence.com

Science Advisory Board

Ron Miller

Dr. Ron Mellado Miller

Science Advisor
ron.miller@humantelligence.com

Marketing Team

Gabriela Garner

Gabriela Garner

VP, Global Marketing
gabriela.garner@humantelligence.com
Kellie Brown

Kellie Brown

Marketing Manager
kellie.brown@humantelligence.com
Zach Burton

Zach Burton

VP of Digital Marketing
zachary.burton@humantelligence.com

Product Team

Victor Cortes

Victor Cortes

Product Lead
victor@humantelligence.com
Vladimir Vivas

Vladimir Vivas

Lead Designer
vlad@humantelligence.com
Christophe Estanol

Christophe Estanol

Integrations Lead
christophe.estanol@humantelligence.com
Pedro Criollo

Pedro Criollo

Front End Developer
pedro.criollo@humantelligence.com
Robin Hernandex

Robin Hernandez

Lead Mobile Developer
robin.hernandez@humantelligence.com

Interested in trying out Humantelligence?

Request a demo