Team

Juan Luis Betancourt

CEO
juan@humantelligence.com

Kerry Leidich

Co-founder & VP Client Success
kerry@humantelligence.com

Marc LaCarrubba

CTO
marc.lacarrubba@humantelligence.com

Pedro Menocal

General Counsel
pedro@humantelligence.com

Joe Kennedy

VP Finance and Controller
accounting@humantelligence.com

Marcy Schwab

VP Consulting Services
marcy.schwab@humantelligence.com

Sales Team USA

James Davie

EVP Sales – North America
james.davie@humantelligence.com

Juan Albelo

Executive Sales Advisor,
Latin America & SAP/Success Factors Ecosystem

juan.albelo@humantelligence.com

Dan Jahns

VP Head of Sales Operations
dan.jahns@humantelligence.com

Teresa Schroeder

Head of Sales Horton Mexico
teresa.schroeder@humantelligence.com

Beth Hales

Sales Director
beth.hales@humantelligence.com

Marketing Team

Charles Summers

VP Marketing & Demand Generation
charles.summers@humantelligence.com

Michael Kellogg

Account Development Specialist
michael.kellogg@humantelligence.com

Kurk Clark

Account Development Specialist
kurt.clark@humantelligence.com

UK Team

Martin Lister

Partner
martin.lister@humantelligence.com

Wendy Kinnell

Partner
wendy.kinnell@humantelligence.com

Paul Hughes

Partner
paul.hughes@humantelligence.com

Science Advisory Board

Dr. Ron Mellado Miller

Science Advisor
ron.miller@humantelligence.com

Product Team

Victor Cortes

Product Lead
victor@humantelligence.com

Christophe Estanol

Integrations Lead
christophe.estanol@humantelligence.com

Pedro Criollo

Front End Lead
pedro.criollo@humantelligence.com

Robin Hernandez

Infraestructure Lead
robin.hernandez@humantelligence.com

Rowin Hernandez

Mobile Developer Lead
rowin.hernandez@humantelligence.com

Interested in trying out Humantelligence?

Request a Demo