Contact Us

Humantelligence Global Presence

Miami:
Juan Luis Betancourt
juan@humantelligence.com

San Francisco:
Andy Lee
andy.lee@humantelligence.com

New York & Boston:
Scott Craighead
scott.craighead@humantelligence.com

Los Angeles & Las Vegas:
John Pearson
john.pearson@humantelligence.com

Austin:
Ed Rogers
ed.rogers@humantelligence.com

Raleigh:
Lucas Dalton
lucas.dalton@humantelligence.com

Dubai:
Yiannis Lagos
yiannis.lagos@humantelligence.com

Bogotá:
Victor Cortes
victor@humantelligence.com

Do you want a personalized demo of Humantelligence?